The Official Joy Berry Website


Disruptive Misbehavior


The More-In-One books are several books bound together into a single title.

The purpose of the Disruptive Misbehavior book is to help children turn disruptive misbehavior into acceptable behavior.  The Help Me Be Good, Eight-in-One book about Disruptive Misbehavior includes the following books:

  • Interrupting
  • Whining
  • Complaining
  • Throwing Tantrums
  • Teasing
  • Tattling
  • Gossiping
  • Being Rude