The Official Joy Berry Website


Negligent Misbehavior


The More-In-One books are several books bound together into a single title.

The purpose of Negligent Misbehavior is to help children turn negligent misbehavior into acceptable behavior.  The Help Me Be Good, Six-in-One book about Negligent Misbehavior includes the following books:

  • Being Lazy
  • Being Forgetful
  • Being Careless
  • Being Messy
  • Being Wasteful
  • Overdoing It