The Official Joy Berry Website


Aggressive Misbehavior


The More-In-One books are several books bound together into a single title.

The purpose of the Aggressive Misbehavior book is to help children turn aggressive misbehavior into acceptable behavior.  The Help Me Be Good, Eight-in-One book about Aggressive Misbehavior includes the following books:

  • Snooping
  • Cheating
  • Stealing
  • Being Bullied
  • Being Bossy
  • Being Destructive
  • Fighting
  • Being Mean
$57.42 (you save $14.50)