The Official Joy Berry Website


The More-In-One books are several books bound together into a single title.

The purpose of My Body is to help very young children explore and appreciate their bodies as well as their five senses.  The Teach Me About Six-in-One My Body book includes the following books:

  • My Body
  • Looking
  • Listening
  • Tasting
  • Smelling
  • Touching
$27.65 (You Save $10.80)
$11.96 (You Save $2.99)