The Official Joy Berry Website


My Feelings


The More-In-One books are several books bound together into a single title.

The purpose of My Feelings is to help very young children understand and handle emotional matters in positive ways.  The Teach Me About Six-in-One My Feeling book includes the following books:

  • Crying
  • Security Objects
  • Separation
  • Danger
  • Boredom
  • Pretending
$34.56 (You Save $10.80)
$14.95 (You Save $2.99)