The Official Joy Berry Website


My First Friends


The More-In-One books are several books bound together into a single title.

The purpose of My First Friends is to help very young children appreciate and relate to the people they encounter in positive ways.  The Teach Me About Six-in-One My First Friends book includes the following books:

  • Travel
  • I Love My Friends
  • The Babysitter
  • I Love Daycare
  • The Doctor
  • The Dentist
$34.56 (You Save $10.80)
$14.95 (You Save $2.99)