The Official Joy Berry Website


My Personal Emotions


The More-In-One books are several books bound together into a single title.

The purpose of My Personal Emotions is to help children handle their uncomfortable emotions in a positive instead of a negative way.  The Let’s Talk About, Six-in-One book about My Personal Emotions includes the following books:

  • Feeling Afraid
  • Feeling Worried
  • Feeling Frustrated
  • Feeling Defeated
  • Feeling Sad
  • Feeling Angry
$34.56 (You Save $10.80)
$19.95 (You Save $3.99)